jump to navigation

Dreamhealer workshop testimonial June 7, 2006

Posted by Dreamhealer in Workshops.
trackback

Dreamhealer ( Dream Healer )
I thoroughly enjoyed the workshop on Saturday – I attended the one in November and saw quite a difference in the two sessions –
I also find I get emotional (both November and March just
before the morning healing session)
I believe I am healthy (I have some digestive problems but to my knowledge nothing too serious)
and so during both healings I held the intention and thought that
1) God knew what I had need of
2) Anything that needed to be released be released

After leaving the workshop – I got home and was quite ill
for the next 24 hours – so cancelled my evening plans
and just allowed whatever needed to be released be done
so – I also knew I was to release physical belongings and I
was guided to what I was to release so thank you for
the workshop – I look forward to the next one
I also wanted to acknowledge you as a family – it is
beautiful to see you all working together
so Frank, Liz, Adam and Sarah – love and blessings to
you all……………………………
Thank you for all the amazing work you are doing
PJM

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

