jump to navigation

Newark Dream Healer testimonial May 17, 2007

Posted by Dreamhealer in Testimonials.
trackback

During the first treatment at your workshop in Newark, New Jersey, I felt a very strong movement of energy to my immediate left. I have severe carpal tunnel syndrome and on Sunday suffered another attack of this painful disease. I’ve actually talked to my body asking for the the pain to go away. However, I’ve never spoken to the memory of my cells and very emphatically before. I did on Sunday and received an influx of severe pain, as if the body was refusing to cooperate. I didn’t falter and pursued for about two minutes boldly telling my body who was in charge and to let go of past injuries and past life problems. To my amazement the pain went away and I was able to sleep peacefully.
I still have tingling but not that severe pain anymore. I see that this ‘commanding of the body’ has to continue until all my symptoms disappear.
Thank you for pointing me in the right direction and confirming my belief that we all can heal ourselves. It begins with INTENTION!
Angela S.  Read More Testimonials….

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

