jump to navigation

England Workshop Testimonial September 16, 2007

Posted by Dreamhealer in Testimonials.
trackback

Hi I went to Adams London’s workshop, last 30 of June. It was a wonderful experience and a great pleasure to meet Adams. I really down the earth, conscious and talented healer. I have always suffered of polycystic ovaries. The day after Adams’ workshop I felt really unwell with lots of pain in my left ovary. After few days I went to see my GP, and he confirmed that I did lose the ovarian cysts. Coincidence ???? I do not think so !!! In Adams’ workshop I felt his strong healing energies trespassing my body. Every part of my cells were touch with his strong energies – He was cleaning and invigorating and I knew that he was healing me…. his power plus my positive intentions did the job. Well done Adams and thank you for teaching me how to empower my self!!! Nadia
Google Pagerank 10
. . . . . .
DreamHealer DVD and Books

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

