jump to navigation

Inner Ear Testimonial September 22, 2007

Posted by Dreamhealer in Testimonials.
trackback

I attended the June 2nd healing workshop at metrotown. At the conclusion, I was one of the last to have my book signed. I asked Adam if he could give me any advice for how to heal the inner ear problem that developed in 2005, which ended with me have constant vertigo, with severe spinning every time I turned my head to the left side. He suggested I visualize a healthy inner ear. Within one week of the workshop I noticed that I no longer experienced any vertigo. I have been reluctant to tell anyone in case it came back. To this date, September 2007, I have not had one recurrence of vertigo to my joy. I have not been consistent with doing the visualizations and so have registered for the November workshop to get a refresher and reminder. Thank you to Adam. I am grateful for this help. Carole

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

