jump to navigation

Dreamhealer Survey Results June 6, 2009

Posted by Dreamhealer in Dreamhealer, Testimonials, Workshops.
trackback

Of those who attend a workshop  75% notice sensations from the treatments; 77% feel that their health has improved. 

June 1, 2009 Dear Adam, My husband and I enjoyed our first ever healing workshop and were very happy to be there. We both took away so much with us it would be hard to know where to start. My husband and I are feeling much better today although I especially had quite a sore collar bone and shoulder that I wasn’t thinking about and was concentrating on improving my eyesight so I could ditch my glasses. At the end of the first healing session my collar bone and shoulder were more painful than the day it was injured in a car accident. By the end of the second healing session it was feeling better but sore. This morning both my husband I are feeling much better and looking to do more visualizations and more workshops. I must tell you the story of the Thunderbird was not only fascinating but I felt a connection to the bird and I often see his face. This morning at work our Aborginal Student Services Coordinator came in carrying a shirt he won from a Conference on the Island and offered it to me. I am so thrilled and this now my pride and joy. Things happen for a reason and I look forward to see what happens in the next little while. Sincerely, Rita and Aldo

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

