jump to navigation

Seattle Workshop 2009 October 29, 2009

Posted by Dreamhealer in Dreamhealer, Workshops.
trackback

heron flying best oneI couldn’t believe I got this picture during one of my morning walks..I remember feeling such peace and privilege to be sharing that space the same feeling I felt at your workshop.

I thank you Adam for the tools I left the workshop with and I thank your family for sharing you. You were right Liz trust in myself, do the work and make the difference, and yes the workshop was one of life’s sign-posts for me to be there. Since attending the workshop in Seattle only 4 days ago my life is changing. I’ve learned that the liver channel has alot to do with emotional integration and how aligned you are with your souls purpose or how well you deal with the lack of alignment.(I’m working on that) I’ve done alot of forgiving, and sharing in these 4 days and feel like a different person..I see great things in my future and liver cancer is not one of them! I will be my own success. I was lost, but am now found. You are making a difference and I feel honored to have been able to meet and talk with you and your family.

You are a young man with an old soul who will live in time forever! And in my heart – thank you Adam!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

