jump to navigation

Global Intention Project less than 26 hours November 7, 2009

Posted by Dreamhealer in Dreamhealer.
trackback

We are very excited to remind you that the Global Intention Heals Project will start in less than 30 hours. For those who have already registered please check your clocks to make sure you are properly synchronized. Our website now has the exact Vancouver time on it and not the countdown clock. You have to check to find the equivalent time in your area. The project starts November 8th at 1:15pm PST (Vancouver time); 4:15pm Toronto ; 4:15pm New York ; 9:15pm London, England; 10:15pm Rome, Italy.

If you haven’t already signed up and received a password and username, please go to www.Intentionheals.com and register to get access to Christine’s picture.
Global Intention Heals Project

November 8th at 1:15 PM (Vancouver time) the intentions of all in attendance (700) at the Vancouver workshop will be joined with intentions of thousands of people from around the globe. Together we will send our intentions to influence the brainwaves of Christine.

See, Feel, Hear, Smell and Taste… Make it Real
See Christine hooked up to the Q-EEG monitoring machine- recording your
intentions influencing her brainwaves.
See the graph changing as you focus your intentions.
Make the experience real.

We are influencing Christine’s brainwaves;
Say aloud I am influencing Christine’s brainwaves;
Now silently say the affirmation to yourself, relax and meditate as we all send our intentions to influence Christine’s brainwaves together.

***Very Important Note: Stop thinking about Christine at exactly 10 minutes after you start. Do something to preoccupy your mind.

If you miss this project make sure you are logged in  as a member for the next one.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: