jump to navigation

Dreamhealer Books and Fibromyalgia December 24, 2009

Posted by Dreamhealer in Alternative medicine.
trackback

I have just finished reading your book and I completely enjoyed it. I have always been fascinated with the mind/body healing. I have been struggling with some things over the years, and I am trying to heal, yet your book is actually perfect timing for where I am now, as I begin practicing your seven steps for life and working on my outlook and thoughts. I truly believe our minds can heal, and I hope I can begin to incorporate into my life. Thank you for your insight and wisdom.

Hello Adam! It has been 5 years since I was healed 100% from the Fibromyalgia and continue to live a full and productive life. Its been wonderful watching how Adam is continuing in his healing career etc. Hats off to you! Wishing you and your family a wonderful Christmas. Where did the last 5 years go? May the path you walk remain straight and the blessings you receive be given back ten fold.  Kindest regards, Carol C

I had the most interesting experience. During the healing I felt this intense energy at the bridge of my nose. Even though my eyes were closed, it felt like I’d opened them and I could see this definite and defined shadow over my eyebrows and I could feel a ‘beak’ in front of my mouth and nose. It seemed as if I was inside a black bird – looking out. The afternoon healing was so strong, I felt as if I was jumping inside and I was jittering like crazy for part of it. The waterfall visualization at the end felt so soothing. All this week, the healing effect has been strong. I actually, as you said could happen, felt worse than I have in quite a while and very tired. Today I got up at 1:15pm! The good news is, I am noticing that I am so much better than I was even a few months ago. My tremors are less frequent and less severe. I feel more “open” inside my head and the dense feeling at the base of my brain has eased so much it’s a miracle. I’ve noticed that my core temperature is still cool.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

