jump to navigation

Dreamhealer workshop: back pain December 24, 2009

Posted by Dreamhealer in Healing.
trackback

I was sitting about even with center stage approximately 5 rows back from the front row of seats with my wife to my left facing the stage. To the left of my wife were a couple from the eastern USA who took pictures with a digital camera. They showed me a picture they took of me where I had a baseball sized orb resting on my left wrist as I had my hand across the back of my wife’s chair and I had a basketball sized orb resting on the back of my neck. They showed me the pictures in the viewing screen of their Sony camera and my wife gave them our email address written on a piece of paper as they offered to send us the pictures when they arrived home. As of yet we have not heard from them or received the pictures so I assume that the piece of paper with my email address was lost. I found this quite amazing as these orbs unlike most of the pictures I have seen so far that appeared wispy, faint and translucent the ones in my pictures were like looking at the headlights of an oncoming car. What I also found amazing was that prior to the healing session my left wrist that was injured in an industrial accident about 5 years ago was extremely sore and my back which has 5 deteriorated disks making it difficult to sit for any length of time was also in great pain. I was ware of the fact that the pain went away during the healing session and I was relatively pain free for several weeks after the fact.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

