jump to navigation

Promising Results using Adam’s DVD: Multiple Sclerosis December 24, 2009

Posted by Dreamhealer in Testimonials.
trackback

I am having promising results using Adam’s DVD as a guide to my visualizations. In particular I find the music really sends me into a profound “focus”. I would love to know what the music is, so I can listen to it without the stops and starts such as it is in the DVD. I attended the 2 day workshop Jan.7,8th. My healing was focused on the optic neuritis (symptom of MS) which had become evident the day prior. Usually the pattern of onset, illness, then recovery takes about 2 weeks. I woke up Monday morning (Jan 9th.) to no sign of pain or blurred vision! Now I’m feeling very empowered!!! Thanks to Adam and your whole family!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

