jump to navigation

Video Blogs! April 29, 2012

Posted by Dreamhealer in Healing.
trackback

canadian energy healer adam mcleod picture dreamhealer healing vancouver

I’ve decided to take on a new mini-project. I will be creating video blogs to answer questions I receive from Twitter. Follow me on Twitter and submit your questions using the hashtag #AskDreamhealer 

The videos will be posted on my Google Plus account: https://plus.google.com/101323579285248948548/posts

Don’t forget to use the hashtag #AskDreamhealer. Looking forward to receiving your questions!

Twitter: www.twitter.com/dreamhealer

For more information about energy healing or my workshops please visit my website: www.dreamhealer.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

