jump to navigation

Currently working on… January 3, 2013

Posted by Dreamhealer in Dreamhealer, Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

dreamhealer adam the healer

I am currently writing my fifth book. This book will be different than my other books.

Follow me on twitter for more updates and announcements about current projects and workshops.

-Adam

For more information on my work, please visit my website:

http://dreamhealer.com/

Like me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Connect with me on my other social media pages:

Google+

YouTube

Flickr

LinkedIn (email: questions@dreamhealer.com)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

