jump to navigation

Dreamhealer 2013 Workshop Schedule! January 30, 2013

Posted by Dreamhealer in Alternative medicine, Dreamhealer, Energy Healing, Healing, Health, Integrative Medicine, Workshops.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I am excited to announce my 2013 workshop schedule.

The workshops have been completely redesigned to integrate life-changing information that I have learned at Naturopathic  medical school. Participants will not only learn about the science behind healing, they will also learn many different practical tools that can improve their lives.

Toronto, Ontario August 24, 2013 
Ottawa, Ontario August 25, 2013
Calgary, Alberta September 7, 2013
Edmonton, Alberta September 8, 2013
Victoria, British Columbia September 21, 2013 
Vancouver, British Columba September 29, 2013

You can view and register for my workshops on my website:
http://dreamhealer.com/workshop/

adam the healer

Like me on facebook

Follow me on twitter

Connect with me on Pinterest

All my video blogs can be found on my YouTube page. For a directory of video blogs, click here.

Comments»

1. Isabel Solmoirago - February 4, 2013

por favor necesito la correspondencia y/o mensajes en español…graciass.

Dreamhealer - February 7, 2013

You can send an email to questions@dreamhealer.com or write to me through my webiste http://www.dreamhealer.com/contact-form.html


Leave a Reply

